Table of Contents

School Hours

School hours are 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. On half days, school is dismissed at 11:30 a.m.

Staff

Principal
Maureen Carroll
mcarroll@hredeemerschool.org
Secretary
Maureen Steffen
msteffen@hredeemerschool.org
Food Service
Diane McNee
dmcnee@hredeemerschool.org
Latchkey
Kristen Stone
kstone@hredeemerschool.org
Grades 7/8
Debbie Hodges
dahodges@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 6
Marian Somerville
mhsomerville@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 5
Jeanette Griggs
jgriggs@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 4/PE
Mike Sefton
mjsefton@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 4
Marjorie Hansen
mhansen@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 3
Cheryl Dunkel
cdunkel@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 2
Jeannie Steibel
jsteibel@hredeemerschool.org
Grade 1
Katrina Krotzer
kkrotzer@hredeemerschool.org
Kindergarten
Jenny Dixon
jdixon@hredeemerschool.org
Technology
Vicki Morgan
vmorgan@hredeemerschool.org